GFTH Board and Leadership Council Members at Used Clothing Drive

GFTH Officers:

Bart Epstein, President  bart@gfth.org
Jerry Comizio, Vice President  Gcomizio@gfth.org
Jay Owen, Vice President  jowen@gfth.org
Joe Edmondson, Vice President for New and Used Clothing  jedmondson@gfth.org
David Brown, Vice President for Development  david.brown@lw.com
Ann Battle, Vice Chair  abattle@gfth.org
Liban Jama, Treasurer  liban@gfth.org

GFTH General Board Members:

Christina Clark
Melinda Cooperman
Chris Dorsey
Robert Dorsey
Laurie Glassman
Jonathan Goodrich
Rebecca Gordon
Ted Kornobis
Daniel Mader
Rebecca Menso
Justin Nguyen
Kennon Poteat
Marissa Sams
Steve Spiegelhalter
James Thomas
Carol Weiser
Larry Williams

GFTH Leadership Council:

Tony Fabic
Beth Goulston
Charles Johnson
Justin Loffredo
Walt Lohmann
Tony Mauro
Lauren Mott
Mark Moran
Tony Phillips
Jennifer Riso
Jim Villa